werasen.blogg.se

Darkest dungeon champion weald
Darkest dungeon champion weald











darkest dungeon champion weald

I really feel like higher tiers of monsters dodge way too many attacks. I had to double up accuracy buffs on my Highwayman while he had a accuracy boosting item just to hit approximately half of my attacks. To say nothing of the Hedge Witches with a dodge rating of friggin 43?! 43 dodge?! What?! HOW IS ANYTHING SUPPOSED TO HIT THAT WITH ANY KIND OF RELIABILITY. The slowest monsters in the game sidestep 3/4 of my attacks. My accuracy rating doesn't go appreciably up. Despite the fact that I have leveled up my heroes to have high level skills and armor it doesn't seem to matter. In the Weald the slow, ponderous Last-of-Us style Fungus monsters has 25 dodge rated and 50% protection.

darkest dungeon champion weald

I went into a champion level dungeon and ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥ everything in that place has dodge rating out the yin yang. So you'd think I'd be ready to move on to the level 5 dungeons right? Right? WRONG. I can farm any yellow dungeon with minimal difficulty, and regularly keep about 30-40,000 gold in my pocket so I could screw up three dungeon runs in a row and still be fine. Okay, so I've reached the point that I've maxed out my hero roster, I can have 25 heroes and over half of them are level's 4, 5, & 6.













Darkest dungeon champion weald